Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 28, 2020

Day Navigation

All Day
Free

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra Global Virtual Gala

June 28

**TIME VARIES DEPENDING ON YOUR LOCATION: 11 am PDT | 2 pm EDT | 7 pm BST | 8 pm CET | 9 pm IDT

Find out more »

 

Register Here

11:00 am

JNFuture Presents Am Israel Brunch

June 28 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Peterson Automotive Museum, 6060 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90036 US

Please note that this event has been postponed and will happen at a later date. Details to Follow For more information contact Steffanie Altman at

Find out more »

Share your Gratitude: Virtual Volunteer Hour

June 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Volunteer opportunity supporting Operation Gratitude, making cards for COVID frontline responders. Breakout rooms that people can select into for young adults, young families, professional networks.

Find out more »
+ Export Events