Loading Events

← Back to Events

Los Angeles

Past Events

April 2018

StandWithUs Herzl Event

Date:

Thursday, April 26, 2018
6:30pm

Location:

Reception, dinner and program.

[ READ MORE ]

May 2018

StandWithUs Herzl Event

Date:

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8:00am-6:00pm

Location:

Reception, dinner and program.

[ READ MORE ]

August 2018

StandWithUs Herzl Event

Date:

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
8:00am-5:00pm

Location:

StandWithUs Herzl Event for 5,000 giving level and above.

[ READ MORE ]

October 2018

StandWithUs Herzl Event

Date:

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
6:00pm-9:00pm

Location:

StandWithUs Herzl Event for 5,000 giving level and above.

[ READ MORE ]

Los Angeles Herzl Event

Date:

Thursday, October 11, 2018
6:00pm-9:00pm

Location:

Event for 5,000 giving level and up.

[ READ MORE ]

December 2018

$500

StandWithUs Los Angeles Festival of Lights

Date:

Sunday, December 9, 2018
5:00pm-9:00pm

Location:

Cost:

$500

Los Angeles annual gala

[ READ MORE ]

March 2019

$450

StandWithUs International Conference 2019

Date:

Friday, March 1, 2019
12:00am-11:59pm

Location:

Cost:

$450

LEARN, SHARE, and STRATEGIZE how to most effectively educate our communities about Israel, and counter the misinformation, prejudice and anti-semitism that too often distorts the…

[ READ MORE ]

April 2019

StandWithUs Annual Legal Gala

Date:

Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:00pm-9:00pm

Location:

Annual Legal Gala

[ READ MORE ]

December 2019

StandWithUs Festival of Lights

Date:

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
5:00pm-9:00pm

Location:

Los Angeles Annual Gala Dinner

[ READ MORE ]

January 2020

$450450

StandWithUs International Conference

Date:

Friday, January 17, 2020
12:00am-11:59pm

Location:

Cost:

$450450

LEARN, SHARE, and STRATEGIZE how to most effectively educate our communities about Israel, and counter the misinformation, prejudice and anti-semitism that too often distorts the…

[ READ MORE ]

 

Register Here

+ Export Events