Loading Events
Home » Events » Meet Yad Sarah’s Beersheva Volunteers
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

May 17, 2023 @ 11:00 am12:00 pm

Meet Yad Sarah’s Beersheva Volunteers

Free

The strength of Yad Sarah’s network of caring and compassionate services rests on the efforts of thousands of volunteers across Israel. Join us on May 17th at 11 am PST/2 pm EST/9 pm IST, for a FREE webinar titled “Meet Yad Sarah’s Beersheva Volunteers” to hear from Jacob, Drora, David, Lynne, and Ruben share their day-to-day responsibilities, expectations, and experiences as Yad Sarah volunteers.

Details

Date:
May 17, 2023
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/8416837680131/WN_puUP54zpROKq9PKBP_B-Uw

Venue

Virtual

Related Events


Kosher-Salt-FRINGE-flyer-6-x-4-in_Page_1.png